How do I switch between devices?

The headphones can currently be connected to only one device at a time. Close the app and turn Bluetooth off on the device you do not want to be connected to. You will automatically connect to the previously synced device with Bluetooth turned on. If this does not work, go to Bluetooth Settings on the device you do not wish to use and select “forget device” to disable.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request